Broward County enacts a 4 pm curfew.

4:00 p.m. – Until Further Notice.

OK, I understand that there is danger out there, but apparently Democrats will love to exercise power even when unwarranted. Most People are not stupid to go out and party with debris around, but at the same time, the moment it passes, they will want to come out of the house after being cooped for so long under stress.

Then again a Democrat Mayor in a Blue county and the seat of Rep. Debby Wasserman Schulz, what do you expect?

Broward County: 4:00 p.m. – Until Further Notice
Coral Springs: 8:00 p.m. – 6:00 a.m.
City of Fort Lauderdale: 4:00 p.m. – Until Further Notice
City of Deerfield Beach: 4:00 p.m. – Until Further Notice
Town of Hillsboro Beach: 4:00 p.m – Until Further Notice
The City of Miami Beach :  8:00 p.m. – 7:00 a.m.
The City of Miami:  7:00 p.m. – 7:00 a.m.

Source: Curfews Issued In South Florida Cities « CBS Miami

The last two places are in Miami Dade County. And I have not heard of any other towns or the county itself imposing a curfew.

Feel free to express your opinions. Trolling, overly cussing and Internet Commandos will not be tolerated .

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.