The last and only one we had alive which was CS/HB 1437 Church Carry died for lack of giving a damn.

Good morning, Miguel,

My name is Jacob Sjostrom, and I work for Representative Trumbull. We were able to move this through 3 committees on the House side, but unfortunately, we did not have a Senate counterpart this Session. For that reason, it will likely not move forward this Session. Thank you.

 

Let me remind you once again that the Senate is of a Republican majority, but unfortunately we have as President Senator Bill Galvano (R- Bloomberg) and Anitere Flores (R-Moms Demand) who I am sure they have something to do with not having a companion bill in the Senate.

If you could do me a favor and send Representative Trumbull (Jay.Trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov) and Representative Williamson (Jayer.Williamson@myfloridahouse.gov) a thank you email for sponsoring the bill and encourage them to file again next year, I would appreciate it and I figure they would too.

And I guess I could include all the co-sponsors :
Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov
Alex.Andrade@myfloridahouse.gov
Cord.Byrd@myfloridahouse.gov
Byron.Donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
Brad.Drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Hill@myfloridahouse.gov
Delores.HoganJohnson@myfloridahouse.gov
Spencer.Roach@myfloridahouse.gov
Anthony.Sabatini@myfloridahouse.gov
Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov
Clay.Yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov

Take a break and then we begin the road to the November Elections.

Spread the love

By Miguel.GFZ

Semi-retired like Vito Corleone before the heart attack. Consiglieri to J.Kb and AWA. I lived in a Gun Control Paradise: It sucked and got people killed. I do believe that Freedom scares the political elites.

Login or register to comment.